TH-Meet-Team_Inner_Banner

Meet Our Team

Sales

BOBBY_SINGH2015

Bobby Singh

Lease Retention Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.

bsingh@teamhyundai.com

Syed Hasan

Syed Hasan

Sales Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5275

shasan@teamhyundai.com

Ali Murtaza

Sales Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5282

amurtaza@teamhyundai.com

Bhavini Patel

Bhavini Patel

Sales Consultant

905-791-2728 ext.5248

bpatel@teamhyundai.com

Navdeep Bhatia

Navdeep Bhatia

Sales Consultant

905-791-2728 ext.5239

nbhatia@teamhyundai.com

Jas Birdi

Jas Birdi

Delivery Coordinator

(905) 791-2728 ext.5243

jbirdi@teamhyundai.com

Sarah Sukhoo

Customer Concierge

(905) 791-2728 ext.5269

ssukhoo@teamhyundai.com

Service

Shurab McDoom

Shurab McDoom

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.5224

smcdoom@teamhyundai.com

Shelby Simms

Shelby Simms

Service Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5240

ssimms@teamhyundai.com

Jason Pilgrim

Jason Pilgrim

Service Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5239

jpilgrim@teamhyundai.com

Sumeet Singh

Sumeet Singh

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-2728 ext.

ssingh@teamhyundai.com

Parts

Corey Rainville

Corey Rainville

Parts Advisor

905-791-2728 ext.5208

crainville@teamhyundai.com

Melissa Clarke

Melissa Clarke

Parts Advisor

905-791-2728 ext.5233

melissac@teamhyundai.com

x