TH-Meet-Team_Inner_Banner

Meet Our Team

Management

Basil Policaro

Basil Policaro

Dealer Principal

(905) 791-2728

basil@policaro.ca

Sales

Rania Nissan

Rania Nissan

Assistant Sales Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext. 5291

rnissan@policaro.ca

BOBBY_SINGH2015

Bobby Singh

Lease Retention Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.

bsingh@policaro.ca

Hussain Ahmed

Hussain Ahmed

F&I Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.5264

hahmed@policaro.ca

Prabhjeet Dhaliwal

Prabhjeet Dhaliwal

F & I Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.5279

pdhaliwal@policaro.ca

Syed Hasan

Syed Hasan

Sales Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5275

shasan@policaro.ca

Ali Murtaza

Sales Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5282

amurtaza@policaro.ca

Bhavini Patel

Bhavini Patel

Sales Consultant

905-791-2728 ext.5248

bpatel@policaro.ca

Jas Birdi

Jas Birdi

Delivery Coordinator

(905) 791-2728 ext.5243

jbirdi@policaro.ca

Sarah Sukhoo

Customer Concierge

(905) 791-2728 ext.5269

ssukhoo@policaro.ca

Service

Shurab McDoom

Shurab McDoom

Fixed Operations Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.5224

smcdoom@policaro.ca

Carmen Draga

Carmen Draga

Assistant Service Manager

(905) 791-2728 ext.5246

cdraga@policaro.ca

Shelby Simms

Shelby Simms

Service Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5240

ssimms@policaro.ca

Jason Pilgrim

Jason Pilgrim

Service Consultant

(905) 791-2728 ext.5239

jpilgrim@policaro.ca

Francesca Racco

Francesca Racco

Service Appointment Coordinator 

(905) 791-2728 ext.4351

fracco@policaro.ca

Sumeet Singh

Sumeet Singh

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-2728 ext.

ssingh@policaro.ca

Mathew Stenton

Mathew Stenton

Service Appointment Coordinator

(905) 791-2728 ext.5226

mstenton@policaro.ca

Parts

Corey Rainville

Corey Rainville

Parts Advisor

905-791-2728 ext.5208

crainville@policaro.ca

Melissa Clarke

Melissa Clarke

Parts Advisor

905-791-2728 ext.5233

melissac@policaro.ca

x